About

Omega M Hilbron

I joined Crowned for Success through the RVP Program I took in Sept 2019. I lost my mom not long after which was a big blow. After months of grieving I completed the program and now on a mission to continue my mom’s empowering legacy. I’m grateful for taking the course because I’m now well on my way to helping more women find their purpose. My passion is to empower more moms who are trying to find your purpose, to pursue your goals and dreams for self-fulfilment. Women not unlike myself who feel and know you have more to offer the world and other women. I believe that all women have what it takes to be successful in any path we choose. I’m making my way to becoming a Life Coach and a Motivational Speaker to women with limiting beliefs holding them back.

If you want to join the RVP program contact me directly on globalpacificwoman@gmail.com or send me a DM on Instagram http://www.instagram.com/PacificQueendomI’m  proud of my Samoan culture and believe sharing our cultures leads to more appreciation of each other and we can live in harmony respecting each other’s way of life as long as it’s not hurting people. So if you want to feature any woman empowerment qualities from your community contact me directly.

I was born and brought up on the island of Savai’i, Samoa in the South Pacific. I grew up with 3 sisters and 3 brothers in a matriarchal home. I lost my father at 5 years old and was brought up by my Mom who was a High Chief, businesswoman and an advocate for the environment and the voiceless. I was raised with the adage “It takes a village to raise a child” and the village was made up of my Mom, Grandmother and the rest of our Samoan extended family. I grew up helping my family with the running of the family owned hotel which fostered my love of meeting new people and learning about different cultures as well as running a business. I was a flight attendant for two years before completing a BA in History/Politics/Management. I studied in Samoa, NZ, Fiji and Australia. Upon graduating I got married and moved to Oman for work opportunities with my husband who’s an airline pilot and we currently reside here as expatriates. It’s been an amazing experience living in this beautiful country with it’s welcoming people and culture as well.

I became CELTA certified and taught English to adults and kids for two years in Muscat before becoming a full time mother to my two sons. I’ve been married for almost 16 years and a full time mom to my two boys 7 and 12 years old. I run a small home business called Smallprint which is a bespoke fingerprint silver jewellery franchise. Aside from being an active mom getting involved with school activities I am also on the committee for the ANZO (Australians and New Zealanders in Oman) group for five years. We organize social events for our members all year round and one of them being a successful annual themed ball that sells out each year with over 400 attending. I speak fluent English and Samoan and a bit of German from time spent in Austria growing up. I love to travel and plan trips to new destinations every year with my family.

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: